BUZZY BEE IS BACK!!!!!!!!!

And he is ready to conquer the world, but he needs some trusty humans to help him.

Any Takers???

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to BUZZY BEE IS BACK!!!!!!!!!

  1. Artie Abrams says:

    Yes, I will support Buzzy Bee and I hope so will all my Glee friends.

  2. Kurt says:

    I will too, and hopefully my man Blaine will also join in on the fun.

  3. Brittany says:

    I love rainbows.

  4. Football Guy says:

    I will help, so I can make amends with my friend Kurt.

  5. Lady Buzz Buzz says:

    I ready to help Buzzy Bee, he needs Lady Buzz Buzz in his plan to conquer earth.

  6. 1gleek says:

    ALL BOW DOWN TO AWASP!!!!!

  7. Lady Buzz Buzz says:

    NO NO NO NO, Awasp must be punished and so must 1gleek no one must bow down to awasp he is the enemy and will be destroyed, by all.

  8. Buzzy Bee says:

    As you know, I Buzzy bee have overtaken Awasp’s blog, and the war against awasp will go on and on, and im afraid anyone who supports Awasp will be defeated in a gory painful way that is too disturbing for even middle schoolers or high schoolers to know.

    Join Buzzy bee as he marches to victory.

Leave a Reply

